Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Jessica Warman Email
Team Contact Jessica Warman Email

Fixtures for LADIES DIVISION 1 Petersfield Petersfield Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 13-Sep-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Ladies 1 Directions
3
9
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 04-Oct-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1
5
9
Winchester Ladies 2
U
Wednesday 11-Oct-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
9
3
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 18-Oct-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
11
3
Avenue Ladies 1
Wednesday 01-Nov-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
12
0
Trojans Ladies 1
Tuesday 14-Nov-2017 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
5
11
Petersfield Ladies 1
Thursday 23-Nov-2017 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won S/Ton University Ladies 1 Directions
1
12
Petersfield Ladies 1
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Ladies 1 Directions
11
5
Petersfield Ladies 1
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1
5
10
Trojans Ladies 1
Wednesday 07-Feb-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield Ladies 1
12
1
S/Ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 28-Feb-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1
4
10
Winchester Ladies 2
Thursday 15-Mar-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Ladies 1 Directions
9
3
Petersfield Ladies 1
Tuesday 10-Apr-2018 19:30 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
9
3
Petersfield Ladies 1
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19:15 LADIES DIVISION 1 Won S/Ton University Ladies 1 Directions
0
12
Petersfield Ladies 1
H
Wednesday 25-Apr-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield Ladies 1
3
9
Avenue Ladies 1
Wednesday 02-May-2018 19:00 LADIES DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Ladies 1 Directions
9
4
Petersfield Ladies 1
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]