Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Yvette Ashman Email
Team Contact Yvette Ashman Email

Fixtures for LADIES PREMIER Winchester Winchester Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Directions
1
12
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 12-Oct-2017 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Directions
12
3
Winchester Ladies 1
Tuesday 17-Oct-2017 19:40 LADIES PREMIER Lost Bournemouth Ladies Directions
9
5
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 02-Nov-2017 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Won Winchester Ladies 1
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1
Thursday 09-Nov-2017 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Won Winchester Ladies 1
9
4
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Wednesday 22-Nov-2017 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Lost SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Directions
11
3
Winchester Ladies 1
U
Thursday 30-Nov-2017 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Won Winchester Ladies 1
12
1
Bournemouth Ladies
Thursday 14-Dec-2017 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Lost Winchester Ladies 1
4
11
Nuffield Health Ladies 1
Wednesday 17-Jan-2018 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Won SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Directions
4
10
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 22-Feb-2018 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Lost Bournemouth Ladies Directions
9
6
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 08-Mar-2018 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Lost Winchester Ladies 1
4
9
Bournemouth Ladies
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Lost Winchester Ladies 1
5
9
Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1
Thursday 05-Apr-2018 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Lost Winchester Ladies 1
5
9
Nuffield Health Ladies 1
Thursday 12-Apr-2018 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Ladies 1 Directions
12
2
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 19-Apr-2018 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Won Winchester Ladies 1
10
3
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Wednesday 25-Apr-2018 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Ladies 1 Directions
12
0
Winchester Ladies 1
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]